JumpOverThere » Texting Fails http://www.jumpoverthere.com Jump Into Fun Mon, 07 Oct 2013 22:38:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 So What Did We Learn? http://www.jumpoverthere.com/so-what-did-we-learn/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/so-what-did-we-learn/#comments Thu, 18 Jul 2013 01:08:47 +0000 BigJumper http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=24233 learning

]]>
learning

learning

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/so-what-did-we-learn/feed/ 0
I hope the ringtone goes: Na na na na na na na na http://www.jumpoverthere.com/i-hope-the-ringtone-goes-na-na-na-na-na-na-na-na/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/i-hope-the-ringtone-goes-na-na-na-na-na-na-na-na/#comments Wed, 26 Jun 2013 23:13:30 +0000 BigJumper http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=23468 nananananan

]]>
nananananan

nananananan

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/i-hope-the-ringtone-goes-na-na-na-na-na-na-na-na/feed/ 0
Ready the Battle Llamas http://www.jumpoverthere.com/ready-the-battle-llamas/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/ready-the-battle-llamas/#comments Sun, 09 Jun 2013 22:11:15 +0000 BigJumper http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=22719 llamas

]]>
llamas

llamas

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/ready-the-battle-llamas/feed/ 0
This Could Be the Best Play Ever http://www.jumpoverthere.com/this-could-be-the-best-play-ever/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/this-could-be-the-best-play-ever/#comments Thu, 06 Jun 2013 01:17:05 +0000 BigJumper http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=22601 thiscould

]]>
thiscould

thiscould

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/this-could-be-the-best-play-ever/feed/ 0
Best Text Ever http://www.jumpoverthere.com/best-text-ever/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/best-text-ever/#comments Fri, 17 May 2013 01:52:13 +0000 BigJumper http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=21700 besttext

]]>
besttext

besttext

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/best-text-ever/feed/ 0
UGH NEVERMIND http://www.jumpoverthere.com/ugh-nevermind/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/ugh-nevermind/#comments Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:38:44 +0000 BigJumper http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=20198 orders

]]>
orders

orders

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/ugh-nevermind/feed/ 0
Hamburger Savior http://www.jumpoverthere.com/hamburger-savior/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/hamburger-savior/#comments Wed, 03 Apr 2013 16:55:15 +0000 BigJumper http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=19472 hamburgersavior

]]>
hamburgersavior

hamburgersavior

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/hamburger-savior/feed/ 0
The Pope of a New Generation http://www.jumpoverthere.com/the-pope-of-a-new-generation/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/the-pope-of-a-new-generation/#comments Tue, 26 Mar 2013 16:02:56 +0000 BigJumper http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=18948 pope

]]>
pope

pope

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/the-pope-of-a-new-generation/feed/ 0
Dude you ready to party? http://www.jumpoverthere.com/dude-you-ready-to-party/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/dude-you-ready-to-party/#comments Thu, 21 Mar 2013 01:34:51 +0000 BigJumper http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=18557 party

]]>
party

party

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/dude-you-ready-to-party/feed/ 0
Oh God No… Can I Unsend This? http://www.jumpoverthere.com/oh-god-no-can-i-unsend-this/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/oh-god-no-can-i-unsend-this/#comments Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:37:53 +0000 BigJumper http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=17973 textmessage

]]>
textmessage

textmessage

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/oh-god-no-can-i-unsend-this/feed/ 0