JumpOverThere » Funny http://www.jumpoverthere.com Jump Into Fun Fri, 10 Jul 2015 13:40:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Woman Cheats On Her Husband With The Mailman. This Is Classic. http://www.jumpoverthere.com/woman-cheats-on-her-husband-with-the-mailman-this-is-classic/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/woman-cheats-on-her-husband-with-the-mailman-this-is-classic/#comments Wed, 17 Dec 2014 20:03:00 +0000 http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=30423 mailman

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/woman-cheats-on-her-husband-with-the-mailman-this-is-classic/feed/ 0
Those Little Puppy Eyes Won’t Work With Me http://www.jumpoverthere.com/those-little-puppy-eyes-wont-work-with-me/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/those-little-puppy-eyes-wont-work-with-me/#comments Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:44:04 +0000 http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=30382 eyes

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/those-little-puppy-eyes-wont-work-with-me/feed/ 0
The New Generation Of Nerds http://www.jumpoverthere.com/the-new-generation-of-nerds/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/the-new-generation-of-nerds/#comments Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:42:53 +0000 http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=30379 nerds

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/the-new-generation-of-nerds/feed/ 0
What Would Happen If I Ever Became a Veterinarian http://www.jumpoverthere.com/what-would-happen-if-i-ever-became-a-veterinarian/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/what-would-happen-if-i-ever-became-a-veterinarian/#comments Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:40:13 +0000 http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=30373 vet

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/what-would-happen-if-i-ever-became-a-veterinarian/feed/ 0
Nobody’s Here but Us Teddy Bears http://www.jumpoverthere.com/nobodys-here-but-us-teddy-bears/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/nobodys-here-but-us-teddy-bears/#comments Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:38:52 +0000 http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=30370 expert

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/nobodys-here-but-us-teddy-bears/feed/ 0
Rich Side Of Town Humor http://www.jumpoverthere.com/rich-side-of-town-humor/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/rich-side-of-town-humor/#comments Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:37:55 +0000 http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=30367 rich

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/rich-side-of-town-humor/feed/ 0
Oh, I’ll Be Dreaming Alright http://www.jumpoverthere.com/oh-ill-be-dreaming-alright/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/oh-ill-be-dreaming-alright/#comments Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:33:38 +0000 http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=30364 dreaming

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/oh-ill-be-dreaming-alright/feed/ 0
From Jimmy Fallon’s First Episode Of The Tonight Show http://www.jumpoverthere.com/from-jimmy-fallons-first-episode-of-the-tonight-show/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/from-jimmy-fallons-first-episode-of-the-tonight-show/#comments Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:31:13 +0000 http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=30361 strangest

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/from-jimmy-fallons-first-episode-of-the-tonight-show/feed/ 0
Bumper Sticker Troll http://www.jumpoverthere.com/bumper-sticker-troll/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/bumper-sticker-troll/#comments Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:29:16 +0000 http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=30355 bumper

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/bumper-sticker-troll/feed/ 0
What I Look Like… http://www.jumpoverthere.com/what-i-look-like/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/what-i-look-like/#comments Wed, 26 Feb 2014 09:39:41 +0000 http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=30352 feel-like

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/what-i-look-like/feed/ 0