JumpOverThere » Demotivators http://www.jumpoverthere.com Jump Into Fun Fri, 10 Jul 2015 13:40:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 I Was Lied To http://www.jumpoverthere.com/i-was-lied-to/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/i-was-lied-to/#comments Fri, 13 Dec 2013 15:10:08 +0000 http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=29365 lied

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/i-was-lied-to/feed/ 0
Three Things That Don’t Get Cold In The Winter http://www.jumpoverthere.com/three-things-that-dont-get-cold-in-the-winter/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/three-things-that-dont-get-cold-in-the-winter/#comments Sun, 24 Nov 2013 23:45:47 +0000 http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=28756 cold

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/three-things-that-dont-get-cold-in-the-winter/feed/ 0
You Cannot Deny the Awesomeness of Beards http://www.jumpoverthere.com/you-cannot-deny-the-awesomeness-of-beards/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/you-cannot-deny-the-awesomeness-of-beards/#comments Wed, 06 Nov 2013 14:35:53 +0000 http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=28090 beard

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/you-cannot-deny-the-awesomeness-of-beards/feed/ 0
Mad Science Is the Best Science http://www.jumpoverthere.com/mad-science-is-the-best-science/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/mad-science-is-the-best-science/#comments Tue, 05 Nov 2013 14:21:58 +0000 http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=28048 mad-science

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/mad-science-is-the-best-science/feed/ 0
Fun Size Kitteh http://www.jumpoverthere.com/fun-size-kitteh/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/fun-size-kitteh/#comments Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:29:37 +0000 http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=26812 fun-size

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/fun-size-kitteh/feed/ 0
Well okay then http://www.jumpoverthere.com/well-okay-then/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/well-okay-then/#comments Wed, 18 Sep 2013 08:22:27 +0000 http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=26541 Well-okay-then

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/well-okay-then/feed/ 0
The Gift That Keeps On Giving http://www.jumpoverthere.com/the-gift-that-keeps-on-giving/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/the-gift-that-keeps-on-giving/#comments Tue, 13 Aug 2013 01:03:04 +0000 http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=25212 gift

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/the-gift-that-keeps-on-giving/feed/ 0
That Lizard Is on to Me http://www.jumpoverthere.com/that-lizard-is-on-to-me/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/that-lizard-is-on-to-me/#comments Sun, 11 Aug 2013 23:22:00 +0000 http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=25141 suspicious

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/that-lizard-is-on-to-me/feed/ 0
If You Get Those Wet, I Swear http://www.jumpoverthere.com/if-you-get-those-wet-i-swear/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/if-you-get-those-wet-i-swear/#comments Mon, 22 Jul 2013 23:49:51 +0000 http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=24376 comic

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/if-you-get-those-wet-i-swear/feed/ 0
Hey My Computer Has One of Those! http://www.jumpoverthere.com/hey-my-computer-has-one-of-those/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/hey-my-computer-has-one-of-those/#comments Mon, 22 Jul 2013 02:17:40 +0000 http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=24320 windows8

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/hey-my-computer-has-one-of-those/feed/ 0