JumpOverThere » BigJumper http://www.jumpoverthere.com Jump Into Fun Mon, 21 Oct 2013 19:50:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 The Saddest Words Ever Printed http://www.jumpoverthere.com/the-saddest-words-ever-printed/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/the-saddest-words-ever-printed/#comments Mon, 21 Oct 2013 19:50:33 +0000 BigJumper http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=27618 sad

]]>
sad

sad

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/the-saddest-words-ever-printed/feed/ 0
We’re a Unique Duo! http://www.jumpoverthere.com/were-a-unique-duo/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/were-a-unique-duo/#comments Mon, 21 Oct 2013 19:41:48 +0000 BigJumper http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=27615 unique-tweens

]]>
unique-tweens

unique-tweens

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/were-a-unique-duo/feed/ 0
Stormtrooper Jeep http://www.jumpoverthere.com/stormtrooper-jeep/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/stormtrooper-jeep/#comments Mon, 21 Oct 2013 19:38:15 +0000 BigJumper http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=27612 jeep

]]>
jeep

jeep

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/stormtrooper-jeep/feed/ 0
Poetry Battles on Chemistry Homework http://www.jumpoverthere.com/poetry-battles-on-chemistry-homework/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/poetry-battles-on-chemistry-homework/#comments Mon, 21 Oct 2013 19:36:19 +0000 BigJumper http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=27609 battles

]]>
battles

battles

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/poetry-battles-on-chemistry-homework/feed/ 0
Painting a Happy Little Bob Ross http://www.jumpoverthere.com/painting-a-happy-little-bob-ross/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/painting-a-happy-little-bob-ross/#comments Mon, 21 Oct 2013 19:33:57 +0000 BigJumper http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=27606 bob-ross

]]>
bob-ross

bob-ross

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/painting-a-happy-little-bob-ross/feed/ 0
“OHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!” http://www.jumpoverthere.com/ohhhhhhhhhhh/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/ohhhhhhhhhhh/#comments Mon, 21 Oct 2013 19:23:32 +0000 BigJumper http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=27603 ohhh

]]>
ohhh

ohhh

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/ohhhhhhhhhhh/feed/ 0
Whoa! Never Sneak up on me, Bro! http://www.jumpoverthere.com/whoa-never-sneak-up-on-me-bro/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/whoa-never-sneak-up-on-me-bro/#comments Mon, 21 Oct 2013 19:21:50 +0000 BigJumper http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=27600 never

]]>
never

never

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/whoa-never-sneak-up-on-me-bro/feed/ 0
He Works In Mysterious Ways http://www.jumpoverthere.com/he-works-in-mysterious-ways/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/he-works-in-mysterious-ways/#comments Mon, 21 Oct 2013 19:15:59 +0000 BigJumper http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=27583 mysterious-way

]]>
mysterious-way

mysterious-way

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/he-works-in-mysterious-ways/feed/ 0
Not Falling for That, Game Over. http://www.jumpoverthere.com/not-falling-for-that-game-over/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/not-falling-for-that-game-over/#comments Fri, 18 Oct 2013 22:00:02 +0000 BigJumper http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=27579 game-over

]]>
game-over

game-over

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/not-falling-for-that-game-over/feed/ 0
Buy This Sweatshirt For Your Kids Now http://www.jumpoverthere.com/buy-this-sweatshirt-for-your-kids-now/ http://www.jumpoverthere.com/buy-this-sweatshirt-for-your-kids-now/#comments Thu, 17 Oct 2013 22:41:34 +0000 BigJumper http://www.jumpoverthere.com/?p=27575 sweather

They’ll appreciate it later.]]>
sweather

They’ll appreciate it later.

sweather

]]>
http://www.jumpoverthere.com/buy-this-sweatshirt-for-your-kids-now/feed/ 0